Published on Lunedì, 22 Marzo 2010

THE UNDERBELLY's debut full-length "Seven Feet Under" is out now on the RK website and available on CD / LP / Digital Download. To celebrate this most auspicious occasion Record Kicks has decided to give away a FREE goody in the form of a BONUS TRACK that is not included in the official release! "Transit Fuzz" is a raw funk instrumental in the typical style of The Underbelly, which for some reason we cannot fathom didn't make it into the final cut!!! If the fact it was excluded from the album gives any indication as to the general level of the tracks that did make it, then expect "Seven Feet Under " to be hot hot hot!

So how do you get your hands on this exclusive number? "Transit Fuzz" will be available for free download for one week, from Monday March 22nd to Monday March 29th, just head over to our bandcamp page by clicking here, press the download button and after entering your email the download will magically commence! (Are you impressed yet?). And by the by, you might have noticed that the entire Underbelly album is also OUT NOW! listen to it, buy the CD/LP or downloadit on the player on the right, check out the uplifting grooves of "Vfunk", the fast and furious "Eric FM", or the jazzy "Packin Up", as well as singles "I Can't Live Without You" / "Cold Toast", (also available on 45).

Now if this isn't a great way to start off the week then we don't know what is!

RK45 035 THE UNDERBELLY "I Keep Heading On feat. Roxie Ray" / "Cold Toast" on 45/Digital Download out NOW
RKX 030 THE UNDERBELLY feat. Roxie Ray "Seven Feet Under" on LP/CD/Digital download out March 22nd

Share |

Record Kicks™ ● Sempione 38 - 20154 Milano ● p. iva/vat n. 01166050110 ● tel. (+39) 02.36561042 ● fax (+39) 02.36561042 ●

Engineered by Innoteam ● Powered by eZ Publish